Uncategorized

Tropical Smoothie

The other day when I went to Tropical Smoothie, it occurred to me just how much I like this place. It ranks right up there with chick-fil-a as one of my favorite fast food venues to go to. I always tend to gravitate toward the peanut butter paradise smoothie with the added choice of whey protein with it along with a chicken caesar salad. It makes for a filling lunch for sure and it is a lot to consume. If I am in a hurry, I will eat this after I workout in order to fully give my body the right supply of nutrients and calories needed.

IMG_3006

Standard

Leave a Reply

