Uncategorized

Popsicles

My roommates love to have popsicles in the freezer, and I found out that these are incredibly good.I could easily have like eight in an hour, because I have done it before when I was taking study breaks! The ones my roommate got come in a variety of flavors, and finding out which one you liked the most became a fun mission to explore. If pop-sickles had a ton of calories in them, I would have easily put on enough weight to become one of the biggest people to have ever lived on this earth. It is not a good day whenever we all run out of them.

IMG_3127

Standard

Leave a Reply

