Uncategorized

Lake

I forgot to post this a long time ago, but having the privilege in going to the lake has always been something I have enjoyed. It is fun to go tubing or to simply take a boat ride for the fun of it. I do not know why, but I have always enjoyed driving, so to just take the boat out on a joy ride is something I look forward to as well. Furthermore, dad always cooks terrific food when we go down to the lake for the occasion. When I get older, I sure hope I can give my kids this joy in their lives.

IMG_2384

Standard

Leave a Reply

