Uncategorized

Dogs

Having a dog in your life seems to make it go by better. Like the saying goes, “a dog is a man’s best friend,” is definitely a quote that I can agree with. The picture of the dog below are my aunt and uncle’s dog named Beau. I have not seemed to meet a dog I could not get to like me, so they all seem to think of me as the gentle giant, which I have been called a couple of times, since people have joked that I could never be mean to someone. Dogs definitely do make your life seem better, but like anything else, can be a pain at times.

IMG_0006

Standard

Leave a Reply

