Uncategorized

Coffee

One of my best friends loves coffee and consequently, has gotten me to love it as well. However, caffeine (if you do not have too much) can be a great thing for your body. For me, it gives the sense of being more awake and alert, but without the crash later. So many people I see in gyms take a substance called preworkout that gets them jittery and energetic for their workouts. I cannot stand using them, because the feeling is too much and I think it can be harmful for you. However, drinking coffee before will do wonders for me.

IMG_3197

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

