Uncategorized

Mount Nebo

I also recently went out to Mount Nebo at sunset to see what it was like. This was actually my first trip to Mount Nebo since I have been at Arkansas Tech. I know this is late since I am already a junior, but I guess it is better late than never that I finally got to see it. I would want to climb it someday or something along those lines, rather than just driving up to the site. From Little Rock, my friends and I would climb Pinnacle Mountain often and actually feel a sense of accomplishment from climbing up to the top. Although I am not very good at climbing and hiking, it is fun to do something venturous outside.

IMG_0974

Standard

Leave a Reply

