Uncategorized

Fraternity

When I came to college, I knew I wanted to be apart of a fraternity. My brother was a SAE at University of Arkansas, so I knew I wanted to have that same experience at college. I joined sigma phi epsilon my freshmen year and that was the best decision I have made when coming to college. Our composites came in from last year, and this made me think of all the great friendships and connections I have made with people that I would not have made if I did not join a fraternity. In order to make college great, you have to get out of your comfort zone and be involved.

IMG_3122

Standard

Leave a Reply

