Uncategorized

Chick-Fil-A

Chick-Fil-A is without a doubt, my favorite fast food recipe. I love chicken so this makes sense as to why it is my favorite. Furthermore, I recently tried chick-fil-a’s new grilled menu line and it really is a winner. With their grilled chicken sandwich, and my personal favorite new item: the grilled chicken nuggets, it definitely makes for a great dinner option! Plus, I have always loved their service and helpfulness toward their customers and you really feel at home when eating at chick-fil-a. The only problem with this fast food restaurant, is that I always seem to crave them on Sundays, when they are closed.

IMG_2944

Standard

Leave a Reply

