Uncategorized

Braum’s

My friend I went with to the razorback football game was from Alma, and after the game we stopped at Braum’s in Alma to try it. Coming from Little Rock, I never really ventured out and ate out that much, so I was excited to try Braum’s. Since I love hamburgers and fries (who doesn’t?) along with milkshakes and ice cream, this place was definitely a place that I will love to go back to. Also, the service was great too. Even with it being packed, we got our food rather quickly, which was good, because standing in the rain cheering on the razorbacks will make you hungry!

IMG_3074

Standard

Leave a Reply

