Uncategorized

Words with Friends

Scrabble is a great way for me to release my competitive energy toward people and try to win. However, it is much dictated on what kind of letters you get and how to place them for strategy purposes. It is always great to set yourself up for a triple letter, or a triple word move in scrabble. In the picture below, this is my dad and I playing, and I of course had to choose the funny name when I created my profile back in my high school days. My dad unfortunately is the best player, and I rarely win, which stinks because every son wants to beat their dad at games!

IMG_3076

Standard

Leave a Reply

