Uncategorized

Orange Juice

Today I realized just how much I like orange juice. It is good and it is also helpful in a way to get the necessary amounts of fruit into your daily nutritional values. Of course everyone should be aware that oranges are associated with vitamin C, and this is especially true with the pulp kind of juice. However, to me personally, I do not care for the pulp kind of juice at all. I might like it more than I think, but it was definitely rough trying to drink that as a kid. Just be aware that some orange juice may have a lot of sugar content in them though.

IMG_2862

Standard

Leave a Reply

