Uncategorized

The Evil Within

Video games are a fun thing to do in your past time every now and then. Although I usually stick to sport games, perhaps the scariest video game of all-time came out just in time for Halloween season called, “The Evil Within,” while leaving any player scared to death over the game. All my friends and I could not stop saying “my heart is beating so fast,” over playing this game. The storyline is intense and you have to weave your way through a zombie apocalypse setting as a detective. Now I realize why all this time I stuck to sports video games all this time!

IMG_2943

Standard

Leave a Reply

