Uncategorized

Candy

Although I have mentioned in recent past about the importance and benefits as to eating healthily on a regular basis and what elements it brings to your bodies. However, having a little treat every now and then is not the end of the world. Especially when you are in class and a person right besides you asks if you want some sour patches. I mean it is pretty much impossible to say no to an offer like that. I have always told people that I do not have a sweet tooth, but instead I have sweet teeth. So I always like the days that I allow myself to eat some candy.

IMG_2781

Standard

Leave a Reply

