Uncategorized

My First Car

Everyone can remember their first car and mine is no exception, because my first car is still the same car I drive for 5 years now! My car is a 2004 ford explorer sport trac, and it is a fun car to drive. I always wanted a truck when I was younger, and although it is not a full size pickup, it is still a truck regardless. I am glad looking back I did not get a full size pickup due to it getting even worse gas mileage then mine and also the other reason that I am a terrible person at parking a car!

IMG_1951

Standard

Leave a Reply

