Uncategorized

Seated Calf Raise

It might sound bizarre to focus working out the muscles known as the calf in your legs regularly in your workout routine, but they are a great area to work on. For instance, your calves are responsible for helping stabilize and left your ankles and feet up off the ground when you are running. So if you are a big runner, strengthening your calves should become a must. For me personally, strengthening my

calves really paid off for me because I suffered a bad hamstring pull after running one time. But after working on my calves I noticed that it put less pressure on my hamstrings and I was able to run up a hill with more authority. The

seated calf raise is an excellent way to get your calves stronger than ever.

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

